Posts Tagged ‘Buckshot


Masta Ace >

I guess I’ve been on a little bit of a Masta Ace binge lately. I had forgotten about how dope this dude was. Check out these two compilations from him. Volume 1 are a bunch of tracks from 1996-2000 and there are a couple B-sides thrown in as well. Volume 2 is different and features collaborations and mixtape tracks with the man himself. If you’re interested, click ahead

Continue reading ‘Masta Ace >’


Kidz In The Hall – The Pledge (ft. Buckshot & Sean Price)

Damn this track is dope.

Download here



9th Wonder & Buckshot - The Formula

Label................: Duck Down Records
Genre................: Hip-Hop
StoreDate............: Apr-29-2008
Source...............: CDDA
Size.................: 61,0 MB
Total Playing Time...: 47:39

Release Notes:

sophmore album....


<3 h :)


01. Intro (The Formula) (feat. The Formula Crew) 03:57
02. Ready (Brand New Day) 03:52
03. Be Cool (feat. Swan) 03:08
04. Go All Out (No Doubt!!!) (feat. Carlitta Durand) 03:39
05. No Future 03:04
06. Hold It Down (feat. Talib Kweli & Tyler Woods) 04:30
07. Whassup With U? (feat. Keisha Shontelle) 04:50
08. One For You (Big Lou) 02:47
09. Just Display 02:53
10. Here We Go 04:51
11. Throwin' Shade 03:24
12. Shinin' Yall (feat. Arafat Yates & Big Chops) 03:33
13. Man Listen (Cause Ummm) (feat. Carlitta Durand) 03:11

Support The Artists, Buy Their Music....

Download Here


9th Wonder and Buckshot – Chemistry

Since the new album just leaked here’s the first album that the BDI Thug made with 9th Wonder.

ripper.: ________ date ripped..: Jun-30-2005
label..: Duckdown date released: 000-00-0000
encoder: Lame 3.90.3 APS release size.: 51,10 MB
bitrate: VBR kbps tracks…….: 14
mode…: Joint-Stereo source…….: CDDA
url….: n/a

# t r a c k n a m e t i m e

01- Intro [00:56]
02- Chemistry 101 [01:35]
03- He’s Back [01:54]
04- Now A Dayz (That’s What’s Up) [03:32]
05- Slippin [02:31]
06- Side Talk [03:07]
07- The Ghetto [04:10]
08- Food for Thought [03:13]
09- No Comparison [03:43]
10- Birdz (ft. Phonte and Keisha Shontelle) [04:37]
11- U Wonderin (ft. Big Pooh and Sean Price) [04:23]
12- Out of Town (ft. Legacy and Joe Scudda) [04:42]
13- I Don’t Know Why (ft. Keisha Shontelle) [05:29]
14- Money Makes The World Go Round [04:28]
(ft. Starang Wondah)

51,10 m e g s t o t a l [48:20]


Mirror by something2die4!


Buckshot & 9th Wonder – The Formula

This highly anticipated album leaks. I have only listened to about 2 tracks but so far its real dope! Enjoy!

1. Intro / The Formula f. The Formula Crew
2. Ready (Brand New Day)
3. Be Cool f. Swan
4. Go All Out (No Doubt!!!) f. Carlitta Durand
5. No Future
6. Hold It Down f. Talib Kweli & Tyler Woods
7. Whassup With U?
8. One For You (Big Lou)
9. Just Display
10. Here We Go
11. Throwin' Shade
12. Shinin' Yall f. Arafat Yates & Big Chops (of M1 Platoon)
13. Man Listen (Cause Ummm) f. Carlitta Durand



Buckshot & 9th Wonder Video Teasers (2 Videos)

In case you missed it here’s the first video from the highly anticipated sophomore LP from Buckshot & 9th Wonder titled The Formula (4/29). The first video for the single Go All Out features everybody’s favorite cameo comedian, Charlie Murphy and originally dropped a few weeks back. The second single, Hold It Down (featuring Talib Kweli) is fresh (dropped a day ago) and has me fiending even more for a leak (or at least the 29th to get here).

Go All Out

  Continue reading ‘Buckshot & 9th Wonder Video Teasers (2 Videos)’

RSS Request Grouprips

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Billy4202 Hip-Hop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Bfochs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

CheckTheRhime RSS Feed

Email Us:

Questions, comments, submissions? Get at us here:

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None