09
Sep
08

2 Sene Albums + 1 EP

So I posted one joint by this cat a minute a good minute ago (Pavement Special) and expressed my amazement about how such a young cat could release such a dope album, but now it gets crazier as dude has release 3 more works… all just as crazy as the first. I know it’s a lot to listen to, so if you don’t know where to start peep his first work (link given above) or if picking out of the 3 new joints check on The Beautifully Ugly EP (2008), after which either of the other two albums Anywhere But Here (2007) and Elevator Music: A Collection of Rejected Excellence (2008) is a dope follow up. For fans of Raks One, Blu (of Blu & Exile), Buff 1 & Now On… fuck just do yourself and whoever you are, give dude a listen.

(Question: I know Elevetaor Music: A Collection of Rejected Excellence is being given away for free on Sene’s myspace page, and Pavement Special was a Japan only release, but does anybody know where the others can be copped legit as physical copies)?

Sene – Beautifully Ugly EP (2008)


01. Like That
02. Diggin’ It ft. Prefyx
03. N.A.S.A. (Not A Star Asshole)
04. Beautifully Ugly
05. Quittin’
06. Dope (4 Gold Ropes) ft. Blu
07. Prisoner’s Tune
08. Better Dayz ft. Tiffany Hill
09. Poetry
10. Juss Yesterday

Download

Sene – Anywhere But Here (2007)


01. Lovely..So Lovely” (feat Prefyx)
02. Raw Quiller
03. Mistakes
04. Fuckin Me Up
05. Ninety Nine Monkeys
06. Piece Of Mind (instrumental)
07. Madness (feat Prefyx)
08. General Warning
09. Demon Love (feat Kissey Asplund)
10. Standby (Frequent Flyer/ Frequently Fly)
11. To Whom This May Concern

Download

Sene – Elevator Music: A Collection of Rejected Excellence (2008)

01. Rarely At All
02. These Days
03. Fancy Life
04. Stoopid (feat. Blu)
05. Gimme Room
06. Around the Corner
07. Funs-A-Low (feat. Cashius King)
08. Work
09. KingMe (feat. Blu)
10. Lovely…So Lovely (feat. Prefyx)
11. Stride Rite
12. Madness (feat. Prefyx)
13. The Spins
14. Elevate
15. Robin Hood
16. Stars & Stripes
17. Needs vs. Wants
18. ABC*s
19. I’m Sayin’
20. He’s Aight…

Download
Elevator Music Link Fixed.

8 Responses to “2 Sene Albums + 1 EP”


  1. July 23, 2013 at 12:31 am

    Hey I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks for
    a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  2. August 7, 2013 at 7:05 am

    Post writing is also a excitement, if you know then you can write otherwise it
    is complicated to write.

  3. September 27, 2013 at 1:19 am

    It’s remarkable for me to have a website, which is useful designed
    for my know-how. thanks admin

  4. October 6, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    Appreciation to my father who informed me on the topic of this website, this blog is
    in fact amazing.

  5. October 18, 2013 at 8:53 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s posts all the
    time along with a mug of coffee.

  6. February 19, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    Hi there, I think your site might be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your site in Safari,
    it looks fine however, when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, excellent site!

  7. March 11, 2014 at 1:23 am

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively
    helpful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution
    & help other customers like its aided me. Great job.

  8. August 26, 2014 at 1:11 am

    First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had a
    quick question in which I’d like to ask if you
    do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head
    before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?

    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

RSS Request Grouprips

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hip Hop Bootleggers/Freestyle Madness

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Billy4202 Hip-Hop

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Bfochs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

CheckTheRhime RSS Feed

Email Us:

Questions, comments, submissions? Get at us here: checktherhimeblog@gmail.com

Top Posts

Categories


